Search By Area

 

Sale Listings in Downtown

$2,390,000
 
ID #: 9858
FOR SALE * A TRULY SPECTA...
NoHo
Apartment
2 BD, 1.5 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$2,390,000
 
ID #: 11973
LUXURY NOHO APT. FOR SALE...
Greenwich Village
Condo
2 BD, 1.5 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$2,390,000
 
ID #: 12331
14 East 4th Street #1118
NoHo
Apartment
2 BD, 1.5 BT
(High Ceilings) ~1,200 SqFt
Mario Radosta
Email Memario@bapple.com
P: 212-777-3322
M: 718-415-3013
$849,000
 
ID #: 11870
BEST BUY IN SOHO * LIVE H...
Soho
Coop
2 BD, 1 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
Found 4 listings

Rental Listings in Downtown

$17,500
 
ID #: 12262
460 West Broadway #3N/4N
Soho
Condo
4 BD, 3.5 BT
(Duplex) ~3,200 SqFt
Douglas Schubert
Email Medoug@bapple.com
P: 212-777-3322
M: 646-255-4042
$17,500
 
ID #: 12266
UNBELIEVABLY FABULOUS SOH...
Soho
Condo
4 BD, 3.5 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$6,995
 
ID #: 12283
NO FEE LUXURY DOORMAN EAS...
East Village
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$6,450
 
ID #: 12310
NO FEE and PERFECT SHARE ...
East Village
Apartment
Studio, 1 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$6,295
 
ID #: 12309
PERFECT SHARE * NO FEE an...
Greenwich Village
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$6,250
 
ID #: 12327
NO FEE -HUGE 3 BEDROOM IN...
East Village
Apartment
3 BD, 1 BT
Marie Raubicheck
Email Memarie@bapple.com
P: 212-777-3322
M: 917-327-0369
$5,825
 
ID #: 12094
WEST BROADWAY SOHO LOFT ...
Soho
Apartment
1 BD, 1 BT
(LOFT) ~1,200 SqFt
Lance Thompson
Email Melance@bapple.com
P: 212.777.3322
M: 917.434.8000
$5,825
 
ID #: 12118
TRULY SPECTACULAR * YOUR ...
Soho
Apartment
1 BD, 1 BT
(Loft)
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$5,700
 
ID #: 12304
LUXURY DOORMAN EAST VILLA...
East Village
Apartment
2 BD, 1 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$5,500
 
ID #: 12158
WOW*NO FEE/1 mo free!!Lux...
East Village
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Farrah Sarafa
Email Mefsarafa@gmail.com
P: 212.777.3322
M: 347 668 4314
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next » Found 90 listings