Search By Area

 

Sale Listings in Downtown

$2,390,000
 
ID #: 9858
FOR SALE * A TRULY SPECTA...
NoHo
Apartment
2 BD, 1.5 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$2,200,000
 
ID #: 11973
LUXURY NOHO APT. FOR SALE...
Greenwich Village
Condo
2 BD, 1.5 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$2,200,000
 
ID #: 12331
14 East 4th Street #1118
NoHo
Apartment
2 BD, 1.5 BT
(High Ceilings) ~1,200 SqFt
Mario Radosta
Email Memario@bapple.com
P: 212-777-3322
M: 718-415-3013
Found 3 listings

Rental Listings in Downtown

$8,200
 
ID #: 11740
171 Spring Street #2
Soho
Apartment
2 BD, 1 BT
(LOFT) ~2,200 SqFt
Douglas Schubert
Email Medoug@bapple.com
P: 212-777-3322
M: 646-255-4042
$7,995
 
ID #: 12372
NO FEE * UNBELIEVABLE 3 B...
Greenwich Village
Apartment
2 BD, 1 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$6,750
 
ID #: 12347
NO FEE LUXURY DOORMAN EAS...
East Village
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Ian Weir
Email Meian@bapple.com
P: 570-872-8750
M: 570-872-8750
$6,750
 
ID #: 12283
NO FEE * LUXURY DOORMAN E...
East Village
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$6,250
 
ID #: 12327
NO FEE -HUGE 3 BEDROOM IN...
East Village
Apartment
3 BD, 1 BT
Marie Raubicheck
Email Memarie@bapple.com
P: 212-777-3322
M: 917-327-0369
$6,250
 
ID #: 12417
NO FEE * Huge 3BR Apt. * ...
East Village
Apartment
3 BD, 1 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$5,825
 
ID #: 12094
WEST BROADWAY SOHO LOFT ...
Soho
Apartment
1 BD, 1 BT
(LOFT) ~1,200 SqFt
Lance Thompson
Email Melance@bapple.com
P: 212.777.3322
M: 917.434.8000
$5,825
 
ID #: 12118
TRULY SPECTACULAR and NO ...
Soho
Apartment
1 BD, 1 BT
(Loft)
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$5,825
 
ID #: 11082
No Fee * SPECTACULAR SOHO...
Soho
Apartment
1 BD, 1 BT
(Loft)
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
$5,700
 
ID #: 12413
NO FEE AND JUST A GREAT G...
Meatpacking District
Apartment
3 BD, 1 BT
Deanna Benfante
Email Medeanna@bapple.com
P: 212 777 3322
M: (917) 355-1854
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next » Found 106 listings